Skip to main content
Wilkes University
About Wilkes     Academics     Admissions & Aid     Life at Wilkes     The Arts     Athletics     Alumni

Databases & Indexes

For instruction on using databases, Ask A Librarian for assistance. To report a problem while using a database, complete the Electronic Resources Access Problem form.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Full-text pharmacy textbooks, drug monographs, references for herbs and supplements, NAPLEX review, and interactive study tools.
Trial
Full-text scholarly review articles in the fields of biomedical, life, physical, and social sciences.
New
Articles and protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare and evidence-based medicine, methods used in the conduct of controlled trials, bibliography of controlled trials, and clinical questions and evidence designed to inform decision making at the point of care.
Trial
A list of freely available research materials related to coronavirus and pandemic response.
Trial
The complete catalog of eBooks published by the Harvard Business Review.
Trial
Scholarly journals and ebooks published by Ohio State University Press covering a broad selection of subjects.
Trial
Full-text scholarly journals and ebooks in the fields of humanities and social sciences.
Trial
Full-text scientific journals in the subjects of math, engineering, biology, and physical sciences.
Trial
eBooks published by University of Michigan Press in the areas of performing arts, classical studies, political science, American studies, and Asian and African studies.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...