- Credo Reference
An online reference collection of dictionaries, subject encyclopedias, handbooks, gazetteers, atlases, directories, and more.
- Oxford English Dictionary
A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words from across the English-speaking world, both present and past.
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Encyclopedic entries that contain images, brief biographies, and information in a variety of subject areas.
- EBSCO eBooks
E-books covering the topics of art, business & economics, education, literary criticism, medical, performing arts, philosophy, social science, technology & engineering, and more. See instructions for downloading EBSCO eBooks
- Academic Search Premier
A multidisciplinary database that provides full text for scholarly articles in the areas of social sciences, humanities, education, engineering, arts, literature, and medical science.
Full-text scholarly articles covering the arts and humanities, social and political sciences, mathematics and the hard sciences, and business and economics.
- LexisNexis Academic
A news, law, business, and reference resource that provides access to regional, national, and international newspapers, company financial information, SEC filings, U.S. Supreme Court cases, U.S. federal and state case law, codes, and regulations, law reviews, and international legal information.
- New York Times Historical Archive, 1851-2007
Digital reproductions of every page from every issue of the New York Times, cover to cover, in downloadable files.
- SAGE Journals Online
Full text scholarly articles in the fields of humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.
A multidisciplinary database offering journal articles and book chapters in the fields of physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
- Statistical Abstracts of the United States
Authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary coverage of journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for conferences.
Catalog of books, journals, recordings, and any type of material held by member libraries of Online Computing Library Center (OCLC).