Liaisons

 

School of Business
 

John Stachacz
john.stachacz@wilkes.edu
ext. 4254
Photo of John Stachacz
School of Education Heather Bowman
heather.bowman@wilkes.edu
ext. 3209
Photo of Heather Bowman
Creative Writing Eddie Clem
eddie.clem@wilkes.edu
ext. 4258
Photo of Eddie Clem
College of Science & Engineering
ROTC
Brian Sacolic
brian.sacolic@wilkes.edu
ext. 3206
Photo of Brian Sacolic
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Suzanna Calev
suzanna.calev@wilkes.edu
ext. 2012
Photo of Suzanna Calev

School of Pharmacy

School of Nursing

Bridget Conlogue
bridget.conlogue@wilkes.edu
ext. 4959