A-Z Databases

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

Full-text scholarly articles for the areas of nursing and allied health, including occupational therapy, physiotherapy, radiologic technology, laboratories, and social sciences. CINAHL Ultimate is an expanded version of CINAHL Complete that includes fewer embargos and more full text content.

An online reference collection of dictionaries, subject encyclopedias, handbooks, gazetteers, atlases, directories, and more.

A clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other healthcare professionals for use primarily at the 'point-of-care' with clinically-organized summaries.
Click here for DynaMed mobile.

Full-text scholarly articles covering the arts and humanities, social and political sciences, mathematics and the hard sciences, as well as business and economics.

A business resource with scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases, and global and trade news. Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including: ABI/INFORM Collection, J.P. Morgan Research, the Business Market Research Collection, the Accounting, Tax and Banking collection, and the Asian & European Business Collection.