Earth Science

A collection of highly-respected journals in the fields of biological, chemical, earth, physical, and health sciences.

An index of materials relating to agriculture, animal science, and forestry provided by the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

A collection of full-text scholarly journals in the areas of animal and veterinary science, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming, agricultural economics, and food and human nutrition.

Access to the most cited ACS publications covering the areas of chemistry, physics and biology.

An online reference collection of dictionaries, subject encyclopedias, handbooks, gazetteers, atlases, directories, and more.

A collection of full-text scholarly journals covering topics such as aquaculture, climatology, conservation, geology, meteorology, and oceanography.

E-books covering the topics of art, business and economics, education, literary criticism, medical, performing arts, philosophy, social science, technology and engineering, and more. See instructions for downloading EBSCO eBooks.

A listing of all EBSCO databases available. EBSCO provides access to a wide variety of popular full-text and bibliographic databases.

A collection of full-text scholarly journals covering topics such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.

Full-text scholarly articles covering the arts and humanities, social and political sciences, mathematics and the hard sciences, as well as business and economics.

A collection of full-text scholarly journals covering topics such as engineering, biotechnology, chemistry, and biomaterials.

Digital reproductions of every page from every issue of the New York Times, cover to cover, in downloadable files.

Search within a single database to find materials across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.

A listing of all ProQuest databases available. ProQuest provides access to a wide variety of popular full-text and bibliographic databases.

Full-text scholarly articles in the fields of humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

A collection of resources for applied and theoretical general sciences, engineering, computing, physics, and more.

A multidisciplinary database offering journal articles and book chapters in the fields of physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

A collection of peer-reviewed, fully open access journals across all areas of science and business.

Find articles, books and reference works in the life, health, physical and social science fields, as well as in the humanities.