Community, Belonging and Engagement: Christianity

Full-text articles in the fields of psychology and psychiatry from APA and allied organizations.

A multi-disciplinary full text database including peer-reviewed journals, ebooks, conference proceedings, and more.

Full-text scholarly articles for the areas of nursing and allied health, including occupational therapy, physiotherapy, radiologic technology, laboratories, and social sciences. CINAHL Ultimate is an expanded version of CINAHL Complete that includes fewer embargos and more full text content.

Full-text scholarly articles covering the arts and humanities, social and political sciences, mathematics and the hard sciences, as well as business and economics.

A free service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM) providing access to biomedical literature from MEDLINE, as well as additional life science journals and online books.

Full-text scholarly articles in the fields of humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

A multidisciplinary database offering journal articles and book chapters in the fields of physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

A comprehensive sociology research database and includes extensive coverage of all sub-disciplines and related subject areas.

Find articles, books and reference works in the life, health, physical and social science fields, as well as in the humanities.