Now substantially revised and improved, this invaluable handbook provides engineers and technicians with more than 5,000 direct and related calculations for solving day-to-day problems quickly and easily. The book covers 13 disciplines--including civil, architectural, mechanical, electrical, electronics, control, marine, and nuclear engineering--enabling readers to become familiar with procedures in fields apart from their own. The third edition features a major new section on environmental engineering, plus increased emphasis on environmental factors in the other 12 disciplines.
A comprehensive guide to compositions, properties, performance, and selection of cast irons, carbon and low-alloy steels, tool steels, stainless steels, and superalloys. Contains 1,328 illustrations (photographs, charts, and graphs). More than 500 tables provide extensive data for alloy designations, compositions, and mechanical and physical properties.
Now in its second printing, The Electrical Engineering Handbook is the most contemporary, comprehensive engineering handbook to be produced in decades. The Electrical Engineering Handbook features 2,700 pages filled with valuable tables, formulas, and definitions; contributions from 242 leading authors, professors, and researchers in electrical engineering; and an extensive cross-referencing and indexing system unmatched by any other available handbook. AT $99.95, The Electrical Engineering Handbook is more than a source of information, it's an outstanding value!
Standard Handbook of Engineering Calculations by 
ASM Handbook, Volume 1 and 2, 1990 by 
The Electrical Engineering Handbook by