Full-text pharmacy textbooks, drug monographs, references for herbs and supplements, NAPLEX review, and interactive study tools. Pharmacotherapy Principles & Practice, 6e is also available through this resource. Also available as a mobile app.
These resources may be used solely for demonstration and training purposes. Clinical use is prohibited. By accessing any of these drug databases at this site, you attest that you agree to the terms of these licensing agreements. Any non-compliant usage violates campus-computing policies and may result in loss of University computing privileges.
Formerly known as Lexicomp. Drug identification, patient education, drug calculators, toxicology, and IV Compatibility.
These resources may be used solely for demonstration and training purposes. Clinical use is prohibited. By accessing any of these drug databases at this site, you attest that you agree to the terms of these licensing agreements. Any non-compliant usage violates campus-computing policies and may result in loss of University computing privileges.
These resources may be used solely for demonstration and training purposes. Clinical use is prohibited. By accessing any of these drug databases at this site, you attest that you agree to the terms of these licensing agreements. Any non-compliant usage violates campus-computing policies and may result in loss of University computing privileges.
A resource from U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention for information on drug development standards. Includes National Formulary monographs. You must create your own free account with your Wilkes email address to access information.
These resources may be used solely for demonstration and training purposes. Clinical use is prohibited. By accessing any of these drug databases at this site, you attest that you agree to the terms of these licensing agreements. Any non-compliant usage violates campus-computing policies and may result in loss of University computing privileges.
From the NIH National Library of Medicine. Learn about your prescription drugs and over-the-counter medicines. Includes side effects, dosage, special precautions, and more.
Pyrls is an online resource and mobile app with both free and paid versions and includes drug information such as: naming, indications, and pharmacology. Also includes counseling points and clinical pearls related to place in therapy, safety and monitoring for each medication.
